foldermaio.blogg.se

Omori game price
Omori game price







omori game price

Omori deals with the story of a deep friendship between a group of friends where you will enter the shoes of 2 characters: Omori and Sunny going, as previously mentioned, to gradually touch darker and.

omori game price

In a way I feel like I've changed after playing it and i'm really glad. I think this is the only game that has given me unique emotions. That being said, Omori is a game that captures those who want to be carried away by a well curated, non trivial story. I want to make one thing clear immediately: Omori is absolutely NOT a game for everyone both because of the themes it touches and for some moments of the game that seem to flow apparently a bit slowly. It TRULY deserves it and I sincerely thank my friend for gifting me this game. I usually never review games, and if I do they are ironic reviews, but this one just hit me so differently that i felt the need to.









Omori game price